Back to All Events

TRANZART: Lucatelli/Søegaard/Strandfelt

  • Danish National Academy of Music Kirkegade 61 6700 Esbjerg Denmark (map)

This extravagant trio with Marcela Lucatelli on vocals, Fredrik Søegaard on guitar and Henrik Strandfelt on percussion takes over the west coast of Denmark once more to offer them timeless experiences, this time accompanied by Gustave Doré's haunting illustrations of Dante's Inferno. All of this within the historical architectonic charm of the Danish National Academy of Music’s concert hall, in Esbjerg.

Earlier Event: March 8
This is all about at PULSAR 2019
Later Event: April 3
EHM at BrÖtz